Personal

Personal

Andreas Simonsson
VD/Inköp Asien
+46 708-27 36 57
andreas.simonsson@interal.se

 

Niclas Fotsjö
Marknadschef
+46 36-486 85
+46 708-27 37 60
niclas.fotsjo@interal.se

Gunilla Skogh
Ekonomiansvarig
+46 36-486 95
gunilla.skogh@interal.se

 

Jan-Erik Cederquist
Marknad
+46 36-486 93
+46 708-12 48 94
jan-erik.cederquist@interal.se

Elin Ljung
Inköp/Planering
+46 36-486 92
+46 733-44 26 32
elin.ljung@interal.se

 

Ann Backlund Funaro
Kvalitet- & Miljöansvarig
+46 36-486 97
+46 708-46 08 99
ann.backlund.funaro@interal.se

Peter Wallinder
Teknik/Beredning
+46 36-486 83
peter.wallinder@interal.se

 

Johan Nilsson
Produktionschef
+46 36-486 94
johan.nilsson@interal.se

Personal Personal Personal