Contacts

Contacts

Andreas Simonsson
Managing director/Purchase Asia
+46 708-27 36 57
andreas.simonsson@interal.se

 

Niclas Fotsjö
Sales manager
+46 36-486 85
+46 708-27 37 60
niclas.fotsjo@interal.se

Gunilla Skogh
Controller
+46 36-486 95
gunilla.skogh@interal.se

 

Jan-Erik Cederquist
Sales
+46 36-486 93
+46 708-12 48 94
jan-erik.cederquist@interal.se

Elin Ljung
Purchasing/Logistics
+46 36-486 92
+46 733-44 26 32
elin.ljung@interal.se

 

Ann Backlund Funaro
Quality/Environment
+46 36-486 97
+46 708-46 08 99
ann.backlund.funaro@interal.se

Johan Nilsson
Production manager
+46 36 486 94
johan.nilsson@interal.se

 

Peter Wallinder
Engineering/Process planning
+46 36-486 83
peter.wallinder@interal.se

Contacts Contacts Contacts